Time To Vote – February 1 thru February 15

The Academy and Commission on Dietetic Registration Nominating Committees are pleased to report that the following candidates have been selected for the 2022 ballot. The committees thank you for your participation in the nomination process. The election will occur February 1 through February 15, 2022. Candidate information will be made available in late December at www.eatrightPRO.org/elections. Your vote matters!

Academy Board of Directors

Kathy Wilson-Gold, MS, RDN, LD, FAND (OK)
Lauri Wright, PhD, RDN, LD/N (FL)

Amanda Goldman, MS, RD, LD, FAND (KY)
Krista Yoder Latortue, MPH, RDN, FAND (FL)

Carl Barnes, MS, RDN, LDN (MD)
Leslene Gordon, PhD, RDN, LDN (FL)

House of Delegates Speaker-elect
Ainsley Malone, MS, RDN, LD, FAND, (OH)
RoseAnna Holliday, PhD, MPH, RDN, FAND (ID)

House of Delegates Director
Laura Gollins, MBA, RDN, LD (TX)
Sherri Jones, MS, MBA, RDN, LDN, FAND (PA)

House of Delegates

At-Large-Delegate: Retired
C. Nancy Fisher, MBA, RD, LDN (MA)
Janice Fisher, PhD, RD (IA)

At-Large-Delegate: 30 Years of Age and Under
Mary Curnette, MS, RD, LD (KY)
Alyssa Price, MS, RDN, LD (OH)

Accreditation Council for Education in Nutrition  and Dietetics

Practitioner Representative, Registered Dietitian Nutritionist (RDN)
Shaynee Roper, MEd, RD, LDN, FAND (NC)
Gloria Verdino, MS, RD, CDN (NY)

Academy Nominating Committee

National Leader
Linda Gigliotti, MS, RDN, CSOWM, FAND (CA)
Barbara Grant, MS, RDN, CSO, LD, FAND (ID)

National Leader with Board of Directors Experience in the Past 10 Years
Lucille Beseler, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND (FL)
Mary Russell, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND, (IL)

Nominating Committee: Leader in Practice for 15 Years or Less
Yolanda Jackson, MS, RD, LD (KY)
Kathryn Lawson, MS, RDN (VA)

Commission on Dietetic Registration (CDR)

Registered Dietitian Nutritionist (RDN)
Anisha Chhibber, MS, RDN (NJ)
Christopher Messenger, PhD, MS, RD, LD (TX)
Anne Coltman, MS, RD, FAND (IL)
Meredith Wagner, PhD, RDN, LRD, FAND (ND)

Nominating Committee Registered Dietitian Nutritionist (RDN)
Monique Richard, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND (IAAND)
Anna Cahn, PhD, RDN (CA)

Nutrition and Dietetics Technician, Registered (NDTR)
Vera Bartasavich, MEd, NDTR (OH)
Christopher Mills, MPH, DTR (AZ)

Get involved


Student Board

Upcoming Events

Contact Us